Publish/Subscribe Messaging from Edge to Enterprise Live Event: October 19, 2011 (8:00 am PT/ 11:00 am ET/ 4:00 pm BST/ 17:00 CET)

This webinar will discuss publish/subscribe software and how it is suited to edge-to-enterprise messaging.

RTI will be available for a Q&A session immediately following the E-cast.

Who: Curt Schwaderer, Technology Editor, OpenSystems Media (E-cast Moderator) and David Barnett, Vice President of Products and Markets, RTI

What: Industry expert from RTI presents a live OpenSystems Media E-cast, “Publish/Subscribe Messaging from Edge to Enterprise”

When: Wednesday, October 19, 2011 at 8:00 am PT/ 11:00 am ET/ 4:00 pm BST/ 17:00 CET

Where: To attend the E-cast, participants can register at ecast.opensystemsmedia.com/

About OpenSystems Media

OpenSystems Media has been a leading publisher of electronics magazines, e-mail newsletters, websites, and product resource guides for more than 20 years. OpenSystems Media is also the leader in driving leads and awareness through social media and is the largest producer of lead-generation tools such as webcasts, whitepapers, product directories, Tech E-Briefs, TechChannels, and Techcasts. OpenSystems Media offers E-casts and Techcasts for engineers and provides interactive tools where engineers can communicate directly with presenters and top industry editors. Current publications include: Embedded Computing Design; Military Embedded Systems; CompactPCI, AdvancedTCA, & MicroTCA Systems; DSP-FPGA.com; Industrial Embedded Systems; PC/104 and Small Form Factors; and VME and Critical Systems. For more information, visit www.opensystemsmedia.com.